Sew Possible

A journey into a self-made wardrobe

Fall and Winter Palette

So I have been reading several of my favorite blogs and a few of them have mentioned joining the Fall Palette Challenge posted by Sarai from Colette Patterns. I decided it would be a great way for me to stash bust my heavier fabrics( and some lighter ones) so I am taking on this challenge with a few changes. I will not be following the 8 week timeline ( I mean come on… I have two jobs!), but will be completing this on my own time. Here are the things that I would like to try an finish.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first is the materials that I had in my stash minus the pumpkin organza that I ordered from fabric mart. The other pages have the things that I hope to make soon. Here we go again!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

